1
Sign in to Eigo.AI, click "Tracking", then click "Users" to open the Users page.
2
Select users using the checkboxes on the left and click the "With x of n users" dropdown button.

3
Click "Clear progress".

4
Eigo.AI emails a verification code to your registered email address.
5
Enter the 6-digit verification code and click "Verify".
6
After verification is complete, select the confirmation checkbox.
7
Click "Clear Progress" to permanently clear the selected users' progress.