Note that the process described in this guide is applicable only to Teachers. If you would like to create a teacher account on Eigo.AI please contact us.
View users in your institution
Sign in to Eigo.AI and click "Tracking".

The table displays a summary of students who are sharing their progress with you.

Here's how to read each column: - User & Email: Shows the username and associated email (if available). - Class & Level: Displays the class and proficiency level assigned. - Access Until: Shows the access expiration date (if any). - Lessons Attempted / Completed: Tracks lesson activity status. - Total Score: Sum of all points earned. - Total Time: Time spent across all activities. - Last Active: Last login or activity timestamp.
Hovering over the username shows the full username, level, and method of login.

Hovering over the user's level shows the full user level: Beginner, Intermediate, or Advanced.

Use the arrows under each column header to sort the columns.

Use the gear icon on the right to manage individual users.

Filter users by class
Click "All Users" to filter the users by class.

Select the class name from the dropdown or select "No Class" to show users who are not yet assigned to a class.

Add students to or remove them from a class
Select the users with the checkboxes on the left and click the "With x of n users" dropdown button.

To add users to a class, click "Add to Class".

Select the class you want to add the student/s to and click "OK" to confirm.

To remove students from the class they are currently assigned to, click "Remove from class".

Click "OK" to confirm.

Add students to your tracker
Have students share their progress with you (refer to our student guide How to share your progress with a teacher) or request your institutional manager to add students to your tracking screen.
Remove students from your tracker
Select the users using the checkboxes on the left and click the "With x of n users" dropdown button.

To remove users from your tracker, click "Remove from tracker".

Click "OK" to confirm.

Set user levels
Select the users using the checkboxes on the left and click the "With x of n users" dropdown button.

Click "Set User Level".

Select a level and click "Set Level" to confirm and save.

Clear user progress
Select users using the checkboxes on the left and click the "With x of n users" dropdown button.

Click "Clear progress".

Enter your password and click "Submit" to confirm.
